Before the heat strikes…

Got my Dailey Method on early this morning before work so that I could enjoy the sun for a little while late this afternoon! Sat out by the pool and read Fitness magazine for about 90 minutes after work-I will not be enjoying the sun tomorrow when it is 104 degrees here in Indy.  

 

I also ran into the grocery to buy ingredients for the funfetti dip I’m going to make for a Fourth of July pitch-in this weekend…I’ll share this little gem later-get pumped 🙂

We are going to get sushi tonight with a groupon I bought a few months back.  It is to a place I have never tried, so I’m excited to try out a new place.

I will be using ANOTHER groupon tomorrow morning to go try out my first TRX class!

Image

I actually have tomorrow off, so I’m going to this class, going to get my hair done (going to try something new!) and running a few errands, staying out of the heat as much as possible! 

About runsfortreats

Life as a newlywed: the quest for our first home, healthy living, and just plain enjoying life.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Pages

