Ran for clothes….

Today I ran for clothes, oops.  I watched Kathy and Hoda (but it was Regis!) while I ran, and it ended, and I ended.  Short of my 7 miles but a nice little run.  Did about 10 minutes of minute walk/minute sprints in there too to keep me motivatedImage

 

Thennnnnn I went to the mall.  And got these.

Image

 

And this.  Image

 

On my way to unload our Green Bean Delivery (I’ll let you know what surprises we got later!) and then headed to the Dailey Method to get my pilates/yoga/ballet barre on 🙂

 

About runsfortreats

Life as a newlywed: the quest for our first home, healthy living, and just plain enjoying life.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Pages

